Jan 092013
 

Houston Rodeo Tickets

The Houston Rodeo begins in late February, 2013 and lasts for about 3 weeks.  Every year many spectacular bands come to the Rodeo to perform at Reliant Stadium.  Some of the special guests at the 2013 Houston Rodeo include:  Toby Keith, Gary Allen, Alan Jackson, Zac Brown Band, Mary J. Blige, Brantley Gilbert, Demi Lovato, Styx, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Bruno Mars, Tim McGraw, The Band Perry, Julion Alvarez, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Jake Owen, Pitbull, Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan and George Strait. Concert ticket prices at the Houston Rodeo are generally very reasonable!! Use code SAVE for extra savings of our already low prices.

The Houston Rodeo is the world’s biggest livestock exhibition and entertainment extravaganza.  Reliant Stadium in Houston, TX has hosted this event for nearly 10 years.  The attendance in 2011 was an astounding 2.2 million visitors.  The Houston Rodeo (HLSR) is always 20 days long.  The annual rodeo has the legendary kick-off with a Downtown Rodeo Roundup which takes place near the Houston City Hall.  There is also a big parade every year, a 5K and 10K walk and run and to top things off a huge BBQ cooking contest.  There is something for everyone at the Houston Rodeo (HLSR):  concerts, pig racing, trail rides, carnival, wine tasting and more.  The city marks this event by having a “Go Texan Day” and residents dress in traditional western wear on the Friday before the rodeo begins.

2/25/13
Toby Keith Houston Rodeo Tickets
Monday, February 25, 2013

2/26/13
Gary Allen Houston Rodeo Tickets
Tuesday, February 26, 2013

2/27/13
Alan Jackson Houston Rodeo Tickets
Wednesday, February 27, 2013

2/28/13
Zac Brown Band Houston Rodeo Tickets
Thursday, February 28, 2013

3/1/13
Mary J. Blige Houston Rodeo Tickets
Friday, March 1, 2013

3/2/13
Brantley Gilbert Houston Rodeo Tickets
Saturday, March 2, 2013

3/3/13
Demi Lovato Houston Rodeo Tickets
Sunday, March 3, 2013

3/4/13
Styx Houston Rodeo Tickets
Monday, March 4, 2013

3/5/13
Lady Antebellum Houston Rodeo Tickets
Tuesday, March 5, 2013

3/6/13
Dierks Bentley Houston Rodeo Tickets
Wednesday, March 6, 2013

3/7/13
Bruno Mars Houston Rodeo Tickets
Thursday, March 7, 2013

3/8/13
Tim McGraw Houston Rodeo Tickets
Friday, March 8, 2013

3/9/13
The Band Perry Houston Rodeo Tickets
Saturday, March 9, 2013

3/10/13
Julion Alvarez Houston Rodeo Tickets
Sunday, March 10, 2013

3/11/13
Jason Aldean Houston Rodeo Tickets
Monday, March 11, 2013

3/12/13
Kenny Chesney Houston Rodeo Tickets
Tuesday, March 12, 2013

3/13/13
Jake Owen Houston Rodeo Tickets
Wednesday, March 13, 2013

3/14/13
Pitbull Houston Rodeo Tickets
Thursday, March 14, 2013

3/15/13
Blake Shelton Houston Rodeo Tickets
Friday, March 15, 2013

3/16/13
Luke Bryan Houston Rodeo Tickets
Saturday, March 16, 2013

3/17/13
George Strait Houston Rodeo Tickets
Sunday, March 17, 2013

Buzz This
Bookmark this on Delicious
Bookmark this on Digg
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on LinkedIn

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

UA-25878735-1