Sep 052012
 

Cheap Lady  Gaga Tickets 

Calling all Lady Gaga fans…we now have the first confirmed dates in North America for her 2013 “Born This Way” concert tour.  She will be performing in NYC twice, once at Madison Square Garden (MSG) and later at the new Barclays Center.  She will begin her tour in Vancouver BC at the Rogers Arena on January 11th.  Her tour will come to an end on March 13th in Miami, FL.

Lady Gaga fans in North America have been on the edge of their seats awaiting this big announcement from their favorite performer.  She really knows how to put on a show like no other and no one ever knows what she’ll end up doing next…Lady Gaga has been known to come out on stage in a casket and perform in a costume made out of animal meat.

Below are the dates for her North American leg of the “Born This Way” tour – add code PRONTO for extra savings:

Friday, January 11, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Vancouver, British Columbia Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place)  

1/11/13

Monday, January 14, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome 

1/14/13

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, San Jose, CA HP Pavilion 

1/17/13

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center 

1/20/13

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center 

1/23/13

Friday, January 25, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena 

1/25/13

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center 

1/29/13

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center – TX 

1/31/13

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center 

2/2/13

Monday, February 4, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center 

2/4/13

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center 

2/6/13

Friday, February 8, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre 

2/8/13

Monday, February 11, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell 

2/11/13

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Chicago, IL United Center 

2/13/13

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills 

2/16/13

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center – PA (formerly Wachovia Center) 

2/19/13

Friday, February 22, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden

2/22/12

Monday, February 25, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Washington, DC Verizon Center 

2/25/12

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden

2/27/12

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

3/2/13

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

3/6/13

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets Nashville TN Bridgestone Arena

3/10/12

Monday, March 11, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena 

3/11/13

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum 

3/13/13

Friday, March 15, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Sunrise, FL BankAtlantic Center 

3/15/13

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Lady Gaga Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena 

3/16/13

 

Bruce Springsteen Tickets Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena

Lady Gaga Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena – 1/11/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome – 1/14/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, San Jose, CA HP Pavilion – 1/17/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center – 1/20/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center – 1/23/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena – 1/25/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center – 1/29/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center – TX – 1/31/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center – 2/2/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center – 2/4/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center – 2/6/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre – 2/8/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell – 2/11/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Chicago, IL United Center – 2/13/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Detroit Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills – 2/16/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center – PA – 2/19/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena – 3/10/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena – 3/11/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum – 3/13/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Fort Lauderdale Sunrise, FL BankAtlantic Center – 3/15/13

Lady Gaga Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena – 3/16/13

[`yahoo_buzz` not found]
Bookmark this on Delicious
Bookmark this on Digg
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on LinkedIn

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1