Aug 222012
 

2012 Avicii Concert Schedule

Avicii’s real name is Tim Bergling and he is 22 years old. His professional names include Avicii, Tom Hangs and Tim Berg. He’s best known as a DJ, record producer and remixer. His first single was named “Seek Bromance” and it reached the top 20 tunes in several countries. His song “Levels” released in 2011 reached the top ten in countries such as Austria, Belgium Denmark, Germany, Greece and Ireland.

He’s announced his 2012 tour to several North American Cities. Reserve your cheap Avicii Tickets today.

9/10/12
Avicii Tickets, Verona, New York Turning Stone Resort & Casino – Events Center
Monday, September 10, 2012

9/12/12
Avicii Tickets, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Liacouras Center
Wednesday, September 12, 2012

9/13/12
Avicii Tickets, Binghamton, New York Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday, September 13, 2012

9/15/12
Avicii Tickets, Santa Monica, California Santa Monica Civic Auditorium
Saturday, September 15, 2012

9/27/12
Avicii Tickets, New York, New York Radio City Music Hall
Thursday, September 27, 2012

Not only does Cheap Concert Tickets have discounted tickets for Avicii, we also have great pricing on all upcoming Wicked dates across North America. This beloved musical has been going strong since 2003 with many theatre patrons seeing it several times as no one ever grows tire of seeing Wicked in person.

Wicked Tickets, New York, NY Gershwin Theatre

Wicked Tickets, East Lansing, MI Wharton Center – Cobb Great Hall

Wicked Tickets, San Diego, CA San Diego Civic Theatre

Wicked Tickets Ottawa Ontario Canada National Arts Centre Southam Hall

Wicked Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT Capitol Theatre – UT

Wicked Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Salle Wilfrid Pelletier – Place Des Arts

Wicked Tickets, Kitchener, Ontario Centre In The Square

Wicked Tickets, Louisville, KY Whitney Hall

Wicked Tickets Las Vegas NV The Smith Center

Wicked Tickets Baltimore MD Hippodrome Theatre

Wicked Tickets Seattle WA Paramount Theatre

Wicked Tickets Schenectady NY Proctors Theatre

Wicked Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre

Wicked Tickets Honolulu HI Neal S. Blaisdell Center Concert Hall

Wicked Tickets Tampa FL Carol Morsani Hall The Straz Center

Wicked Tickets Mobile AL Alabama Music Box

Wicked Tickets San Francisco CA Orpheum Theatre

WickedTickets Fort Lauderdale FL Au Rene Theater Broward Center for the Performing Arts

WickedTickets Tickets Costa Mesa CA Segerstrom Center for the Arts Segerstrom Hall

Wicked Tickets Charlotte NC Ovens Auditorium

Wicked Tickets Tucson AZ Music Hall

Wicked Tickets Rochester NY Auditorium Theatre

Wicked Tickets New Orleans LA Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

Wicked Tickets Columbus OH Ohio Theatre

Wicked Tickets Philadelphia PA Academy of Music

WickedTickets Houston TX Hobby Center Sarofim Hall

Wicked Tickets Boston MA Opera House

Wicked Tickets Toledo OH Stranahan Theatre

We also have great pricing on all SYTYCD Tickets:

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, San Diego, CA San Diego Civic Theatre – 10/23/12

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Oakland, CA – Friday, October 26, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Phoenix, AZ – Sunday, October 28, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Dallas Grand Prairie, TX – Tuesday, October 30, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Saint Louis, MO – Thursday, November 1, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Milwaukee, WI – Friday, November 2, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Minneapolis, MN – Saturday, November 3, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Chicago Rosemont, IL – Monday, November 5, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Toronto, ON – Wednesday, November 7, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Buffalo, NY – Friday, November 9, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Windsor, ON – Saturday, November 10, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Cleveland, OH – Sunday, November 11, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, New York, NY – Wednesday, November 14, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Boston, MA – Friday, November 16, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Mashantucket, CT – Saturday, November 17, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Syracuse, NY – Sunday, November 18, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Albany, NY – Tuesday, November 20, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Providence, RI – Wednesday, November 21, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ – Friday, November 23, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, West Long Branch, NJ – Saturday, November 24, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA – Sunday, November 25, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Newark, NJ – Tuesday, November 27, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Baltimore, MD – Wednesday, November 28, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Columbia, SC – Friday, November 30, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Atlanta, GA – Saturday, December 1, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Durham, NC – Sunday, December 2, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Tampa, FL – Tuesday, December 4, 2012

So You Think You Can Dance? SYTYCD Tickets, Hollywood, FL – Wednesday, December 5, 2012


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1