Mar 242012
 

Drake has added more dates to his 2012 Club Paradise Tour.  Come see Drake, J. Cole and Waka Flocka Flame live in concert throughout North America in the spring and summer months of 2012.  Add code SAVE for extra special checkout savings.

We have great prices on Drake VIP, front row, lawn, pit, and floor seats.  All tickets are guaranteed authentic and seats will always be together unless specified otherwise in ticket listing.

5/7/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion (Formerly Chronicle Pavilion)
Monday, May 7, 2012

5/8/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater – CA
Tuesday, May 8, 2012

5/10/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Phoenix, AZ Ashley Furniture Homestore Pavilion (formerly Cricket Pavilion)
Thursday, May 10, 2012

5/11/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Friday, May 11, 2012

5/13/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Englewood, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre (formerly Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre)
Sunday, May 13, 2012

5/14/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Albuquerque, NM Hard Rock Pavilion – NM (formerly known as Journal Pavilion)
Monday, May 14, 2012

5/16/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center)
Wednesday, May 16, 2012

5/17/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center – TX
Thursday, May 17, 2012

5/19/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte – NC
Saturday, May 19, 2012

5/20/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre)
Sunday, May 20, 2012

5/23/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre)
Wednesday, May 23, 2012

5/25/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Washington, DC Verizon Center – DC
Friday, May 25, 2012

5/26/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion (Formerly Post Gazette Pavilion At Star Lake)
Saturday, May 26, 2012

5/28/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Monday, May 28, 2012

5/30/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, May 30, 2012

6/1/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Music Center – IN)
Friday, June 1, 2012

6/2/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre (formerly Tweeter Center-il)
Saturday, June 2, 2012

6/5/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Memphis, TN Fedex Forum
Tuesday, June 5, 2012

6/6/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, June 6, 2012

6/8/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 8, 2012

6/9/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center (Formerly Tweeter Center)
Saturday, June 9, 2012

6/11/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre (formerly Meadows Music Theater)
Monday, June 11, 2012

6/12/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, June 12, 2012

6/14/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 14, 2012

6/16/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Saturday, June 16, 2012

6/17/12
Drake, J. Cole, and Waka Flocka Flame Tickets, Mansfield, MA Comcast Center – MA (formerly Tweeter Center)
Sunday, June 17, 2012

[`yahoo_buzz` not found]
Bookmark this on Delicious
Bookmark this on Digg
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on LinkedIn

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1