Mar 152012
 

Phish came out of retirement a couple years ago and they’ve been going strong ever since.  The really neat thing about this popular jam band is that they never play the same exact set at their concerts.  This keeps their audience in suspense right up to show time.

There are quite a few Phish phans that keep in touch and share recordings from their concerts.  Phish phans are almost cult-like in that they don’t ever miss any concerts when their favorite band comes to town.

Add code SAVE for special savings on any Phish 2012 Concert Tickets from Cheap Concert Tickets.

6/7 and 6/8
Phish Tickets, Worcester, MA DCU Center
Thursday, June 7, 2012 and Friday, June 8, 2012

6/15, 6/16 and 6/17
Phish Tickets, Egg Harbor Township, NJ Bader Field
Friday, June 15, 2012 thru Sunday, June 17, 2012

6/19 and 6/20
Phish Tickets, Portsmouth, VA nTelos Wireless Pavilion – Portsmouth
Tuesday, June 19 and Wednesday, June 20, 2012

6/22/12
Phish Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Friday, June 22, 2012

6/23/12
Phish Tickets, Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion (Formerly Post Gazette Pavilion At Star Lake)
Saturday, June 23, 2012

6/24/12
Phish Tickets, Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Sunday, June 24, 2012

6/28 and 6/29
Phish Tickets, Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Music Center – IN)
Thursday, June 28 and Friday, June 29, 2012

6/30 and 7/1
Phish Tickets, East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Saturday, June 30 and Sunday, July 1, 2012

7/3 and 7/4
Phish Tickets, Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday 7/3 and Wednesday 7/4

7/6, 7/7 and 7/8
Phish Tickets, Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Friday July 6, Saturday July 7 and Sunday, July 8, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Joshua Bell Plays Mendelssohn Tickets – 7/19/12 – Thursday, July 19, 2012

Smokey Robinson Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 7/21/12 – Saturday, July 21, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Rachmaninoff Tickets, Los Angeles – 7/24/12 – Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jean-Yves Thibaudet Tickets, Los Angeles – 7/26/12 – Thursday, July 26, 20

The Producers Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 7/29/12 – Sunday, July 29, 2012

Kelly Clarkson and The Fray Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 7/30/12 – Monday, July 30, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yefim Bronfman Tickets – 7/31/12 – Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue and Neville Brothers Tickets – 8/1/12 – Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Renuad Capucon and the Los Angeles Philharmonic: Beethoven Tickets – Thursday, August 2, 2012

Hollywood Bowl Orchestra: Pixar in Concert Tickets, Los Angeles – 8/5/12 – Sunday, August 5, 2012

Aerosmith and Cheap Trick Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 8/6/12 – Monday, August 6, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yo-Yo Ma Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 8/7/12 – Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Duke Ellington Orchestra and Brian McKnight Tickets, Los Angeles – 8/8/12 -Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yuja Wang Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – Thursday, August 9, 2012

Norah Jones Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/10/12 – Friday, August 10, 2012

Liza Minnelli Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/11/12 – Saturday, August 11, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel and Juan Luis Guerra Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 8/14/12

Eddie Palmieri and Ruben Blades Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – Thursday, August 16, 2012

Hollywood Bowl Orchestra: Juanes Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – Saturday, August 18, 2012

Hollywood Bowl Orchestra: Dudamel and Domingo Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 8/19/12

Anita Baker and Esperanza Spalding Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/22/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Nicholas McGegan Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/23/12

Diana Krall Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/25/12

Smooth Summer Jazz Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/26/12

Celebrating Peace: Herbie Hancock Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 8/29/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Carmina Burana Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 8/30/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Conducting Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/1/12

Movie Night: The Big Picture Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/2/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Urbanski Conducts Prokofiev and Shostakovich Tickets, Los Angeles- 9/4/12

Tedeschi Trucks Band and B.B. King Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/6/12

Hot Chip and Passion Pit Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/9/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Sarah Chang Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/11/12

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Itzhak Perlman Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/13/12

The Brian Setzer Orchestra Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/16/12

Sing-a-long Sound of Music Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/22/12

Animal Collective Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/23/12

Totally 80s: The Go-Go’s, Psychedelic Furs, and The Motels Tickets, Los Angeles, CA – 9/29/12

Wilco Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 9/30/12

Jason Mraz and Christina Perri Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 10/5/12

Peter Gabriel Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 10/6/12

Florence And The Machine Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 10/8/12

Neil Young And Crazy Horse and Los Lobos Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 10/17/12

Brad Paisley, The Band Perry and Scotty McCreery Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl – 10/20/12


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1