Sep 272011
 

Adele had to reschedule a portion of her original 2011 Concert Tour due to the fact that she ended up with laryngitis and was advised by her doctor to take some time off.  Her fans have been very patient and now that October is here, the last leg of Adele’s 2011 tour will begin on October 7th.  Adele has been selling out each and every venue she visits during 2011. She has found an entire continent, North America, who is in love with her and her amazing music. Save 5% on any Adele concert ticket order with code ADELE at the checkout.  We have great pricing on Adele front row seats, pit seats, VIP seats, last minute orders, ticketfast and more.

10/7/11
Adele Tickets Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Events Center
Friday, October 7, 2011

10/8/11
Adele in Durham, NC at Durham Performing Arts Center
Saturday, October 8, 2011

10/10/11
Adele Concert in Nashville, TN at Ryman Auditorium
Monday, October 10, 2011

10/11/11
Adele Tickets Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Tuesday, October 11, 2011

10/13/11
Adele in Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live – Orlando
Thursday, October 13, 2011

10/14/11
Adele Concert Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, October 14, 2011

10/16/11
Adele in Atlanta, GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – GA
Sunday, October 16, 2011

10/18/11
Adele Tickets, Spring, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tuesday, October 18, 2011

10/19/11
Adele Concert Tickets Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Wednesday, October 19, 2011

10/21/11
Adele in Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Friday, October 21, 2011


 Posted by at 12:42 pm  Tagged with:

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1