Sep 162011
 

Furthur Tickets Madison Square Garden

Furthur, featuring Phil Lesh and Bob Weir, will be coming to the Madison Square Garden on November 10, 2011. These two guys always put on a phenomenal show for their thousands of fans.

Phil Lesh and Bob Weir were with the 70’s group, the Grateful Dead which adds to their popularity. Baby boomers travel many miles to reminisce about the old times and listening to artists such as Furthur help bring back happy moments from a simpler time in history. In the 70’s there wasn’t Twitter, You Tube, cell phones or anything electronic. You’d listen to music on your 8 track player.

Reserve cheap tickets to see Further in concert at the MSG on November 10, 2011. Add code cheap and save 5% at the checkout.

Other venues that Furthur is performing at during 2011 include:

9/25/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sunday, September 25, 2011

9/27/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Missoula, Mississippi Adams Event Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

9/28/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Salt Lake City, Utah Maverik Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2011

10/2/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 2, 2011

10/4/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Las Vegas, NV The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 4, 2011

10/6/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre – Los Angeles CA
Thursday, October 6, 2011

10/8/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Monterrey, CA Monterrey Fairgrounds
Saturday, October 8, 2011

11/3/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena – NH
Thursday, November 3, 2011

11/4/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Portland, ME Cumberland County Civic Center
Friday, November 4, 2011

11/5/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania Missourihegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza (formerly Wachovia Arena)
Saturday, November 5, 2011

11/6/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Amherst, MA Mullins Center
Sunday, November 6, 2011

11/8/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Charlottesville, Virginia John Paul Jones Arena
Tuesday, November 8, 2011

11/11/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Syracuse, New York War MeMissouririal At Oncenter
Friday, November 11, 2011

11/12/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Arena – Boardwalk Hall
Saturday, November 12, 2011

11/13/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Buffalo, New York First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena – NY)
Sunday, November 13, 2011

11/15/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, University Park, Pennsylvania Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2011

11/16/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, November 16, 2011

11/18/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Chicago Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Friday, November 18, 2011

11/19/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Madison, Wisconsin Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
Saturday, November 19, 2011

11/20/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Saint Louis, Missouri Fabulous Fox Theatre – Missouri
Sunday, November 20, 2011

11/21/11
Furthur: Phil Lesh and Bob Weir Tickets, Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Monday, November 21, 2011


 Posted by at 9:58 am

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

UA-25878735-1